top of page

Good Vibes are Coming

Alhamdulilllah

Today I am doing industrial training at Department of Statistics Malaysia,branch Kuantan,Pahang.Time flies so fast that today is my seventh week of internship.

By the way,I got passed for my thesis subject.So my goal now is to finish internship successfully before I can wear Convocation hat on my head.In every my prayer,I thankful to Allah for helping me in my degree study.Allah guides me with a kind-hearted supervisor Dr Arif Asraf that unstoppable taught me how to write thesis correctly,my close friends who motivate me,my inspiration idols who have great achievement that encourage me to be better.

There are a lot of goals I want to achieve for this 2018.

Dear myself,please be focus.

As time past very quick so make sure you do something that make you are closer towards your dream.

As 24 years old lady,I found out a lot of potential inside myself.But the thing is what I do really can become so that I can contribute fully my potential.Its March now.So I have almost 9 months before this year end.

With a happy beginning of 2018,of course I am hoping for a happy ending for this year.

Life is a learning process.

Lets achieve our dream and make our beloved people happy!


bottom of page