top of page

All is getting better

Alhamdulillah

Trust the process. A Rome never build in a day. The good news I gonna have Convocation Day on 28th November 2018. It is the most precious day.It ends my struggle in study life as degree student.After finished my internship at Department of Statistics Malaysia Pahang, I got chance to become contract staff from Jun till November.However I was actively looking for permanent job. So tomorrow will be my last day at Department of Statistics Malaysia Pahang.After almost 8 months stayed here, I learnt a lot. I got involved in meetings, activities and all memories are meaningful. The best moment when I involved in Exhibition at SMK Beserah. I got opportunity to wear the uniform as staff.It was orange in colour.Happy colour! All the best for me in new place later ;)


bottom of page